Porcupine Loop Bike Race

Aloha Mountain Cyclery and Stomparillaz Creative Cycling Collective keep the fun factor high of this casual race by requiring costumes and creative obstacles. Race Day is on Sunday. The mountain bike race starts at 8am Meet behind the Gazebo and be ready to ride! Entry fee is $20 with all proceeds going to Carbondale Arts.

And the 2018 winners are…

Bike: Women’s
1. Lindsey Jones
2. Rebecca Binion
3. Jess Downing

Bike: Men’s
1. Chris Brandt
2. Kurt Backoff
3. Randy Tuggle

Bike Kids:
1. Eric Novy
2. Corbin Carpenter
3. Alden Berry

Grand Masters
1. Bob Stumpus
2. John Adamson
3. Jacques Huot

1. Larry Smith