Contact

Carbondale Council for Arts & Humanities

Carbondale Council on Arts and Humanities was formed in 1974 by a small, dedicated group of residents who wanted to promote the arts and artists in the Carbondale community, and CCAH is still doing that. The impact that CCAH has and continues to make on the community is significant. CCAH is committed to funding and supporting artistic expression. CCAH provides a venue for professional as well as emerging artists with little or no cost to the artists through our Valley Visual Art Show and our monthly gallery openings. Mountain Fair, our Summer of Music performances and all of our art openings are free to the public.  We’re proud of what we’ve done, what we’re doing and where we’re going.

 

Office and R2 Gallery Location

520 South Third Street #9
Carbondale, CO 81623

Mailing Address

PO Box 175
Carbondale, CO 81623

Email: info@carbondalearts.com
Phone: 970-963-1680
Fax: 970-963-1406

 

Office and Gallery Hours

Monday through Friday, 9:00 – 5:00 pm

 

Staff

Amy Kimberly, Executive Director, amy@carbondalearts.com

Laura Stover, Design & Marketing Director, laura@carbondalearts.com

Deborah Colley, Operations Manager, deborah@carbondalearts.com

Brian Colley, Classroom Manager & Support, brian@carbondalearts.com

Pam Taylor, Gallery Director, pam@carbondalearts.com

Marianne Ackerman, Mountain Fair Vendor Liaison, marianne@carbondalearts.com

Board

Dan Giese, Co-Chair

Sarah Wood, Co-Chair

Errko Alm, Treasurer

 

Alix Knipe, Secretary 

Sue Drinker

Annie Bell

Evan Cree

Alejandra Rico 

Pam Rosenthal 



Web contact form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message